In advance of each event, a list of entrants will appear here.

The list of players are confirmed and paid.

Please note that names will not appear here until the entry fee is paid.

Richmond Golf Club Pro Am 3rd Oct – Main Event 4th and 5th

Rob Hunter
Charles Haynes
Ian Roper
Mark Spooner
Colin Ferguson
Richard Gilling
Mike Watson
Steve Burridge
Gary G Brown
Richard Silman
Stewart McGregor
Calum Wilson
Shaun Ball
Stuart Hill
Anthony Mocklow
Tony Lawrence
Michael Lord
Paul Gilbert
Neil Rowlands
Paul Dwyer
Rob Coles
Gary S Brown
Mark Rolfe
Nick Mitchell
Sion Bebb